Mexico

Leaving in 2 days!!! The work is already piling up and I’m still here. I actually took 10 steps back today while trying to get ahead of the curve. I got stuck in meetings all day and tomorrow isn’t looking any better. I figure I’ll have to put in an extra 10 hours or so tonight and tomorrow to get all ready to leave. I’m going to guess it’s going to cost me at least that much over-time when I get back from vacation. So, I’m taking 1 week vacation and working an extra 25 hours to be able to take said vacation.

At least it’s 30 degrees in Mexico right now and the drinks are FREE.

Leave a Reply

