Angry

I woke up really angry today. I’m pretty sure it was a dream that got me there. I think I was fighting with Maria in my dream, I don’t remember what the fight was about, but I was loosing, and I got angry. It’s not the dream that bugged me, it’s the way I felt when I woke up. To top it all off, I woke up at 6am, which is a full 30 minutes early. As soon as I realized this, I got even more angry. I think I could actually feel my blood pressure rising. Well, I decided I was going to blow off some steam. So I had my breakfast and went for my run, took the dog out and left for work. Now I feel great! It’s a well known fact that working out makes you feel better even when you’re sitting there and the last thing you want to do is exercise. Well, go exercise anyway, it’ll help.

Leave a Reply

