Summer is almost over (observation)

It struck me yesterday that although the temperature is still hovering over 30 degrees Celsius, summer, is almost over. I’ve been reading a lot of blogs over the summer, mostly related to VC, Startups, business in general. Most of the posts over the past month or so were rather light on the content at hand, short, and overwhelmingly concerned with the vacations that most of these people were on or had just taken.

Now, however, everyone seems to be back at it. Good insightful articles and rather long I might add. I’m loving the content, but it now takes me longer then 20 minutes to get through all my RSS feeds, because most of the posts are quite interesting.

So… welcome back from vacation everyone, I look forward to the posts to come…

Leave a Reply

