Startup Weekend – Toronto – Day 2

Well, it’s 3am and I’m about ready to call it a day. I’m not going to sleep till I get our splash page up though. Once that’s up I’ll get some sleep.

So much has happened today the teams really came together and we’ve had a lot of successes. As a matter of fact the dev team completed the first phase of the site and we have a “working” prototype. How’s that for cool? The business team also made lots of progress today. The graphic team was amazing and put up with all of our crap and just kept putting out great concepts. The energy was great!

We also got a lot of help from our American friends, so I’d like to extend a special thanks to Erica O’Grady, Joe Scharf (Vosnap), and Andrew Hyde!

I have pictures and we have video and lots more to post, but that’ll come after I get some sleep

Check out the Toronto Startup Weekend Blog for more.

Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

