When it rains…

It pours. I believe that’s the saying. Ever notice that when something big changes, lots of other things change as well. I sometimes wonder if that life’s way of keeping us on our toes.

Today, I’m ecstatic because I’m about to start my new life as a self-employed .Net consultant and there’s a lot of fear and excitement that goes with that. On the other hand, in my personal life, the little of it that I have these days, I feel like I’m about to loose something I care dearly about. I guess things just have to balance out.

And yet, I’m thankful for all of the opportunities that have presented themselves as well as for my friends for their support and encouragement.

Let’s see how this chapter unravels…

Leave a Reply

