Zude.com – is this what I’ve been looking for?

You might remember my last post about social media and how I wanted something that will allow me to aggregate all of the services I’m subscribed to and also let me put it all together they way I want to see it.

Enter Zude, now I don’t know it actually does everything I want it to do. But I’m going to take some time this weekend and play with it, but is seems to be more or less exactly what I’ve been looking for. I’ll post an update once I’ve had a chance to play with it.

Robert Scoble has a quick video up with the guys from Zude showing off the features.

One Response to Zude.com – is this what I’ve been looking for?

  1. mar says:

    Have you tried flock?

Leave a Reply

