A social camera

I was catching up on my RSS feed and came across this post by Fred Wilson (love his blog). It got me thinking. Why don’t, say… Canon and Flickr get together and put out a camera that will allow me to post my picture to my flickr account with the push or a button? I’d buy that.

Oh and what if through the use of a fancy touch screen display, the camera would allow me to tag my pictures as soon as I take them? I’d buy that too.

Because we just don’t have enough stuff that Interweb enabled

Leave a Reply

