Bubblewrap calendar

Came across this today thanks to Guy Kawasaki. It’s a calendar made out of bubblewrap!!!

http://www.bubblecalendar.com/index.htm

I can think of a few other great applications for this, like:

  • Countdown to my  birthday
  • Countdown to our 1.0 product launch (might need have bubbles for 4 weeks past the proposed launch date. Can’t remember the last time a 1.0 product launched on time 🙂 )
  • Days till I quit smoking (or get off the nicotine patch 🙂 )
  • Can we have a calendar with more then one bubble per day? I mean… sometimes, you just want to pop more then one.

heh, I sent this link to my boss and I think he just might order me one 😛

Leave a Reply

